Search for:

Testimonials

See what our latest clients testimonials have to say about us

Azacus Cloud is transforming the digital journey in a way most agencies cannot—bridging the gaps from strategy to execution. Now businesses can come to a single source to design, build and run integrated, technology driven marketing campaigns that prepare them for the future.

Latest Testimonials

Based on 4 reviews.
funkyAffiliate Marketing
funkyAffiliate Marketing
8. August, 2021.
Verified
You guys rock! Our project is awesome thank you so much highly recommended.
COLIN TANDY
COLIN TANDY
7. August, 2021.
Verified
A professional web hosting and development company exceeding customers expectations .
Soul Inspirations
Soul Inspirations
7. August, 2021.
Verified
Holistics & Co approached Acacus Cloud with our online shop requirements and from the offset they have shown us nothing but a very high level of professional services that are hard to find in this online world. As an online company we highly recommend Azacus Cloud for all your website development services including ecommerce development they have certainly exceed our expectations time and time again!James Flint, Holistic Practitioner, Holistics & Co
Nutro Vegan
Nutro Vegan
7. August, 2021.
Verified
The professional approach that Azacus Cloud has shown Nutro Vegan is such a breath of fresh air. I am demanding and their patience and understanding my requirements have blown me away!!We are utterly delighted with the site nutrovegan.com it is functional, fast, and very well designed.I highly recommend Azacus Cloud as a business partner in the online world , there skills and knowledge is second to none they have exceeded my expectations the quality of there work along side there professional approach is so very good. Thank you Azacus CloudWanda Tandy, Business Owner, Nutro Vegan

Nutro Vegan

nutro vegan testimonial

I highly recommend Azacus Cloud as a business partner in the online world , there skills and knowledge is second to none they have exceeded my expectations the quality of there work along side there professional approach is so very good.

Thank you Azacus Cloud

– Wanda Tandy, Business Owner, Nutro Vegan

Nutro Labelling services

nutro labelling services

Nutro Labelling Services highly recommend Azacus Cloud as a business partner a very professional website development company.

-Jason Buckle Business development

Vbay Global Plant-Based Trading

vbay global trading

Azacus Cloud performed an outstanding job in building our platform and getting it online and ready to onboard our customers. With the scope of the project Azacus Cloud provided constant communication regarding project requirements they are an outstanding service provider.

We highly recommend Azacus Cloud as a website design company give them a try we certainly are satisfied.

– Wanda Tandy, Business Partner, VBay Global

Holistics & Co

holistics & co testimonial

As an online company we highly recommend Azacus Cloud for all your website development services including ecommerce development they have certainly exceed our expectations time and time again!

– James Flint, Holistic Practitioner/Business Partner, Holistics & Co

The Vegan Health Store

vegan health store testimonial

Our project was delivered on time with constant communication for our requirements exceeding all our project expectations The Vegan Health Shop highly recommends Azacus Cloud as a partner for your online business.

– Wanda Tandy, Business Owner, The Vegan health Store

Guaranteed Uptime | Around-The-Clock Customer Service | Top-level Servers & technology | Security and reliability

When you purchase a web-hosting package with Azacus Cloud, you not only receive one of the most fully featured hosting packages on the market, but also around-the-clock customer support, extensive learning resources and outstanding reliability with seo services – all at a low price.

IONOS - Official Partner

You also sign on with an honest business partner who is committed to your success.

Explore our services


Customer Reviews

Azacus Cloud

Customer Reviews

Jackie Viljoen - Original Earthwear 15/06/2021

Google
The team at Azacus Cloud have done a fantastic job on our project from the first consultation to the end project .
I wanted a functional Ecommerce store for my Bohemian Fashion range which is easy for the end user to purchase from .
Azacus exceeded our expectations from day one , there ongoing communications in regards to our project requirements was nothing but highly professional.
They listened, adapted, and gave outstanding results.
Highly recommend for Ecommerce development

Reinhard Stryijdom - SNB Crypto Currencies 11/06/2021

Google
We approached Azacus to provide SNB Crypto Currencies Inc. with secure high speed cloud servers along with secure user friendly website.
After the initial consultation with them we agreed on a deadline and a project completion date of which Azacus delivered both on time and with extra services.

SNB Crypto Currencies Inc. Highly recommend Azacus as an online business partner.

Riaan Van der Westhuizen - The Leather Belt Company 20/07/2021

Google
Azacus cloud have done a phenomenal job in redesigning our website for my leather belt business.
They are affordable and professional
Highly recommend as a web design company

Wanda - The Vegan Health Store 15/01/2021

Google
Azacus Cloud has exceeded our expectations again!
Following up from our last project we have a great respect for the professional approach that Azacus Cloud has towards our project.

Our project was delivered on time with constant communication for our requirements exceeding all our project expectations

Colin T - VBay Global Trading 14/02/2021

Google
Azacus Cloud performed an outstanding job in building our platform Vbay Global Trading platform and getting it online and ready to onboard our first customers.

With the scope of the project Azacus Cloud provided constant communication regarding project requirements they are an outstanding service provider Highly recommended as a website design company give them a try we certainly are satisfied.

James Flint - Holistics & Co 23/03/2021

Google
Holistics & Co approached Acacus Cloud with our online shop requirements and from the offset they have shown us nothing but a very high level of professional services that are hard to find in this online world.

As an online company we highly recommend Azacus Cloud for all your website development services including ecommerce development they have certainly exceed our expectations time and time again!

Wanda Tandy - Nutro Vegan 12/04/2021

Google
The professional approach that Azacus Cloud has shown Nutro Vegan is such a breath of fresh air.
I am demanding and their patience and understanding my requirements have blown me away!!

We are utterly delighted with the site nutrovegan.com it is functional, fast, and very well designed

I highly recommend Azacus Cloud as a business partner in the online world , there skills and knowledge is second to none they have exceeded my expectations the quality of there work along side there professional approach is so very good.
Thank you Azacus Cloud

Jason Buckel- Nutro Labelling Services 10/02/2021

Google
Azacus Cloud have provided Nutro Labelling with a fantastic service from the start of our project.

There approach to our requirements have been understood and fulfilled in a very professional and timely manner

Highly recommended as a business partner
 
%d bloggers like this: